Tonma's Skins (17/19) - Spotlight: Lady Gaga & Catherine Larchmont-Price

Started by TonmaFan, February 21, 2012, 05:13:03 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

TonmaFan

I've also begun skinning for :ffvstr: now!
Made quite a few so far :)

***All downloads are located at my Yahoo Group.

Finished Skins:

Daisy Everett-Brown thought she was the happiest woman in the world until she found out about her husband's affair. The shocking revelation had put her into an immense fit of turmoil. After accidentally absorbing some Energy X, the despair inside her channelized itself into desire for revenge, and she vowed to eradicate every traitor from the face of the earth, now reborn as the deadly Belladonna!

A famous costume designer by profession, Jerry Trap had always been Daisy's (now Belladonna) best friend and stuck with her through the thick and the thin. After Daisy's transformation into Belladonna she decided to generously give him some of her powers... and he was more than happy to join her in her treachery-eradicating quest as her one and only loyal sidekick, the Red Jester! How he came up with his ridiculously age-inapproprate superhero costume is another story, though.

Not much is known about this young lad who calls himself Prince Violet, but a large number of questions (and eyebrows) are certainly raised about his combat style, which he himself describes as 'flamboyant'. Perhaps it has something to do with his rumored background as an exotic dancer, which is also also supposedly where he first came in contact with Energy X.

--

Sira belongs to the Iskai race- a race of highly developed humanoid cat-like beings with special powers. Born as the daughter to Akiir, the head of the Iskai Formers Guild, she chose to abandon her family tradition and chose the path of magic instead. She has a large variety of spells to cast, but requires a magical seed from the Triifalai plant to cast each spell.